an>

Title: Shri Maddila Gurumoorthy, Member representing Tirupati Parliamentary Constituency of Andhra Pradesh; Shrimati Mangal Suresh Angadi, Member representing Belgaum Parliamentary Constituency of Karnataka; Shri M. P. Abdussamad Samadani, Member representing Malappuram Parliamentary Constituency of Kerala and Shri Vijay Kumar (ALIAS) Vijay Vasanth, Member representing Kanyakumari Parliamentary Constituency of Tamil Nadu took the oath, signed the Roll of Members and took their seats in the House.

माननीय अध्यक्ष : महासचिव ।

महासचिव : श्री मद्दीला गुरुमूर्ति । ANDHRA PRADESH			
Shri Maddila Gurumoorthy	- Oath	-	Telugu
(Tirupati)			e
KARNATAKA Shrimati Mangal Suresh Angadi (Belgaum)	- Oath	-	Kannada
KERALA Shri M P Abdussamad Samadani (Malappuram)	- Oath	-	English
TAMILNADU Shri Vijayakumar (ALIAS) Vijay Vasanth (Kanyakumari)	- Oath	-	Tamil