7/9/22, 2:02 PM about:blank

Seventeenth Loksabha

>

Title: Shri Prince Raj elected member from Samastipur constituency of Bihar, Shri Himadri Singh elected Member from Shahdol constituency of Madhya Pradesh, Shri Shriniwas Dadasaheb Patel elected Member from Satara Constituency of Maharashtra and Shri D.M. Kathir Anand elected Member from Vellore Constituency of Tamil Nadu tood oath, signed the Roll of Members and took their seats in the House.

माननीय अध्यक्ष : महासचिव ।

महासचिव: श्री प्रिंस राज जी।

Shri Prince Raj (Samastipur) - Oath - Hindi

Shrimati Himadri Singh (Shahdol) - Oath - Hindi

Shri Shriniwas Dadasaheb Patil (Satara) - Oath - English

Shri D.M. Kathir Anand (Vellore) -- Affirmation - Tamil

... (Interruptions)

माननीय अध्यक्ष: माननीय सदस्य, प्लीज अपनी सीट पर बैठिए।

about:blank 1/1