List of Members who have associated themselves with the issues raised under matters of urgent public importance

LIST OF MEMBERS WHO HAVE ASSOCIATED THEMSELVES WITH THEISSUES RAISED UNDER MATTERS OF URGENT PUBLICIMPORTANCE

सदस्य, जिनके द्वारा अविलम्बनीय लोक महत्व के विषय उठाये गये ।	सदस्य, जिन्होंने उठाए गए विषयों के साथ स्वयं को सम्बद्ध किया ।
Shrimati Supriya Sadanand Sule	Shri Jagdambika Pal
	Shri Malook Nagar
Shri Jasbir Singh Gill	Shri Malook Nagar
Shri Ritesh Pandey	Shri Malook Nagar
Shri Jagdambika Pal	Shri S. C. Udasi
	Shri P.P. Chaudhary
	Shri Malook Nagar
Shri Basanta Kumar Panda	Shri Parvesh Sahib Singh Verma
	Sushri Sunita Duggal
Shri Jugal Kishore Sharma	Shri Malook Nagar
Dr. Amar Singh	Shri Malook Nagar
Shri Shrirang Appa Barne	Shri Rahul Ramesh Shewale
	Shri Krupal Balaji Tumane
Shri N.K. Premachandran	Shri Gopal Shetty
Dr. Nishikant Dubey	Shri Malook Nagar

Shri Rajendra Agrawal	Shri Malook Nagar
Shri Raghu Rama Krishna Raju	Shrimati Supriya Sadanand Sule
Shri Anto Antony	Shri B. Manickam Tagore
	Shri N.K. Premachandran
	Shri M.K. Raghavan
	Shri V. K. Sreekandan
	Shri Rajmohan Unnithan
	Shri Benny Behanan
Shri Chandra Sekhar Sahu	Shri S. C. Udasi

माननीय सभापति: सभा की कार्यवाही दो बजे तक के लिए स्थगित की जाती है ।

<u>13.03 hrs</u>

The Lok Sabha then adjourned till Fourteen of the Clock.

<u>14.04 hrs</u>

_____ -

The Lok Sabha re-assembled at Four Minutes past Fourteen of the Clock.

(Shri Rajendra Agrawal in the Chair)

MATTERS UNDER RULE 377

माननीय सभापति : नियम-377- श्री राजू बिष्ट ।