## List of Members who have associated themselves with the issues raised under Mattersof Urgent Public Importance

सदस्य, जिनके द्वारा अविलम्बनीय लोक महत्व के विषय उठाये गये।	सदस्य, जिन्होंने उठाए गए विषयों के साथ स्वयं को सम्बद्ध किया।
Shri Rajesh Verma	Shri Ashok Kumar Rawat
	Shri Malook Nagar
Shri Rajiv Pratap Rudy	Shri Malook Nagar
	Shri S. C. Udasi
Shri Anurag Sharma	Shri Malook Nagar
	Shri Jagdambika Pal
	Shri S. C. Udasi
Shrimati Supriya Sadanand Sule	Shri Malook Nagar
	Shri Arvind Sawant
	Shri Jagdambika Pal
Shri Kaushlendra Kumar	Shri Jagdambika Pal
	Shri Girish Chandra
	Shri Malook Nagar
Dr. Heena Vijaykumar Gavit	Shri Malook Nagar
Shri Magunta Sreenivasulu Reddy	Shri Malook Nagar
Shri Vinayak Bhaurao Raut	Shri Arvind Sawant
	Shri Malook Nagar
Shri Bhartruhari Mahtab	Shri Mahesh Sahoo

	Shrimati Manjulata Mandal
	Shri Malook Nagar
Shri Ghanshyam Singh Lodhi	Shri Malook Nagar
Dr. S.T. Hasan	Shri Girish Chandra
	DR. DNV Senthilkumar S.
	Shri Malook Nagar
Dr. Shashi Tharoor	DR. DNV Senthilkumar S.
Shri Gurjeet Singh Aujla	DR. DNV Senthilkumar S.

माननीय सभापति : सभा की कार्यवाही दो बजे तक के लिए स्थगित की जाती है।

## <u>13.01 hrs</u>

The Lok Sabha then adjourned till Fourteen of the Clock.

## <u>14.02 hrs</u>

\_\_\_\_\_

The Lok Sabha re-assembled at Two Minutes

past Fourteen of the Clock.

(Hon. Speaker *in the Chair*)