LOK SABHA

BULLETIN-PART II(General Information relating to Parliamentary and other matters)

Nos. 8253-8255]

[Friday, May 10, 2024/ Vaisakha 20, 1946 (Saka)

No. 8253 Table Office (B)

Resignation by sitting member of Lok Sabha

Shri Karadi Sanganna Amarappa, an elected member of Lok Sabha from Koppal Parliamentary Constituency of Karnataka has resigned his seat in Lok Sabha and his resignation has been accepted by the Speaker with effect from 29 April, 2024.

No. 8254 Table Office (B)

Resignation by sitting member of Lok Sabha

Shri Unmesh Bhaiyyasaheb Patil, an elected member of Lok Sabha from Jalgaon Parliamentary Constituency of Maharashtra has resigned his seat in Lok Sabha and his resignation has been accepted by the Speaker with effect from 29 April, 2024.

No. 8255

Parliament Security Service

Shifting of Centralised Pass Issue Cell (CPIC) and Reception Office-PH

Members are informed that due to the ongoing redevelopment of external areas in the Parliament House Complex, the Centralized Pass Issue Cell (CPIC) and Reception Office-PH presently situated at Talkatora Road–II are functional in the North Utility Block of Parliament House on the Red Cross Road. The telephone numbers of the concerned offices are as under:

Centralized Pass Issue Cell (CPIC): 011-2308 2675/ 2676/2677/2681/2685.

Reception Office : 011-2308 2221/2222

Kind co-operation of Members is solicited.

UTPAL KUMAR SINGH Secretary General