2. It is requested to the members to please share the aforesaid information at the earliest through return mail so that Lok Sabha Secretariat can publish the "Who's Who" booklet at the earliest. It is an important publication for stakeholders including citizens of India. Please do send your response through email at computercentrelss@sansad.nic.in.

No. 34

Computer Management Branch (Software Unit)

Use of Mobile Attendance APP

Members are informed that a Mobile App has been developed for the Members to facilitate them in marking of their attendance within the Parliament House Complex using smart phones for the Lok Sabha Sessions. The application has been designed in a way so that it would be active only in the core area of the Parliament House Complex and not in the peripheral areas. Steps for using the Mobile APP for marking attendance:

Kindly install the LSAR mobile attendance application, URL to download the LSAR Mobile attendance application is "LOK SABHA AR".

ANDROID – https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id+com.sttl.hrms_loksabhaiOS – https://apps.apple.com/in/app/lok-sabha-ar/id1531995543

The credentials to login to LSAR mobile attendance application is being sent separately through WhatsApp/ SMS in the registered mobile number of Members. For the assistance of the Members, a technical support desk has been arranged in the Parliamentary Notice Office to resolve their queries. The contact No. is 011-23082100/2101.

No. 35

Parliament Security Service

Shifting of Centralised Pass Issue Cell (CPIC) and Reception Office-PH

Members are informed that due to the ongoing redevelopment of external areas in the Parliament House Complex, the Centralized Pass Issue Cell (CPIC) and Reception Office-PH presently situated at Talkatora Road–II are functional in the North Utility Block of Parliament House on the Red Cross Road. The telephone numbers of the concerned offices are as under:

Centralized Pass Issue Cell (CPIC): 011-2308 2675/ 2676/2677/2681/2685.

Reception Office : 011-2308 2221/2222

Kind co-operation of Members is solicited.

UTPAL KUMAR SINGH Secretary General