Smt. Priyanka Gandhi Vadra, Member representing Wayanad Constituency of Kerala and Shri Chavan Ravindra Vasantrao, Member representing Nanded Constituency of Maharashtra, took oath signed the Roll of Member and took his seat in the House.

Members Sworn

Shri Om Birla

KERALA

Shrimati Priyanka Gandhi Vadra (Wayanad) —Affirmation - Hindi

MAHARASHTRA

Shri Chavan Ravindra Vasantrao (Nanded) —Oath? Marathi

_

_