1	2
28 Arambagh	Shri Anil Basu
29. Panskura	Smt Geeta Mukherjee
30. Tamluk	Shri Jayanta Bhattarcharya
31. Contai	Shri Sudhir Giri
32. Midnapore	Shri Inderjeet Gupta
33. Jhargram (ST)	Shri Rupchand Murmu
34. Purulia	Shri Bir Sing Mahato
35. Bankura	Shri Acharia Basudeb
36. Vishnupur (SC)	Smt. Sandhya Bauri
37. Durgapur (SC)	Shri Khan Sunil
38. Asansol	Shri Hardhan Roy
39. Burdwan	Shri Ray Balai
40. Katwa	Shri Zahedi Mahaboob
41. Bolpur	Shri Chatterjee Somnath
42. Birbhum (SC)	Shri Dome Ramchandra

26. ANDAMAN & NICOBAR ISLANDS

No. & Name of

1. Andaman &

Nicobar Islands

Parliamentary Constituency

19 List of Members Elected to Lok Sabha

30.	DELHI
	0000

No. & Name of Parliamentary Constituency	Name of elected members			
 New Delhi South Delhi Outer Delhi East Delhi Chandni Chowk Delhi Sadar Karol Bagh (SC) 	Shri Jagmohan Smt. Sushma Swaraj Shri Krishan Lal Sharma Shri B.L. Sharma "Prem" Shri Jai Parkash Agarwal Shri Vijay Kumar Goel Smt. Meira Kumar			

31. LAKSHADWEEP

No. & Name of	Name	of	elected	members
Parliamentary				
Constituency				

1. Lakshadweep (ST) Shri P.M. Sayeed

32. PONDICHERRY

No. & Name of Parliamentary Constituency	Name of elected members
1. Pondicherry	Shri M.O.H.Farook

27. CHANDIGARH

Name of elected members

Shri Manoranjan Bhakta

Parl	& Name of iamentary stituency	Name of elected members
1.	Chandigarh	Shri Satya Pal Jain -

28. DADRA & NAGAR HAVELI

Parli	& Name amenta stituenc	rу	f	Name	of	elected	membe	rs
1.	Dadra	&	Nagar	Shri	Del	kar Moh	anbhai	

Haveli (ST) Sanjibhai

29. DAMAN & DIU

No. & Name of Parliamentary Constituency	Name of elected members
1. Daman & Diu	Shri Tandel Gopalbhai Kalyanbhai

11.03½ hrs.

NOMINATION TO PANEL OF CHAIRMEN

[English]

MR. SPEAKER : I have to inform the House that under Rule 9 of the Rules of Procedure, 1 have nominated the following Members as members of the Panel of Chairmen to assist the Speaker protem:

(1) Shrimati Vijaya Raje Scindia

- (2) Shri Chitta Basu
- (3) Shri P.M. Sayeed

These three Members will function as the Panel of Chairmen.

11.04 hrs.

RESIGNATION BY MEMBERS

[English]

MR. SPEAKER : I have to inform the House that on 17 May, 1996, the Speaker received a letter from