Title: Nomination of Shri P. M. Sayeed, Shri Somnath Chatterjee and Shri Madhavrao Scindia to the Panel of Chairmen.

11.08 hrs.

## NOMINATIONS TO PANEL OF CHAIRMEN

**MR. SPEAKER:** I have also to inform the House that under Rule 9 of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business, I have nominated the following Members as Members of the panel of Chairmen:

- 1. Shri P.M.Sayeed
- 2. Shri Somnath Chatterjee
- 3. Shri Madhavrao Scindia