Title: Mahendra Singh Pal, elected in the bye-election from Nainital, Uttaranchal, took the oath in the House.

MR. SPEAKER: The name of the Member will now be called by the Secretary-General for the purpose of taking oath or making and subscribing the affirmation.

## MEMBER SWORN

Shri Mahendra Singh Pal (Nainital)