an>

Ttile: Suspension of 24 Members from the Services of the House for five consecutive sittings of the session Under provision of Rule 374A.

HON. SPEAKER: Shri K. Ashok Kumar, Shri R.K. Bharathi Mohan, Shri M. Chandrakasi, Shri G. Hari, Dr. J. Jayavardhan, Shri K. Parasuraman, Dr. K. Kamaraj, Shri P. Kumar, Shrimati M. Vasanthi, Shri C. Mahendran, Shri K. Maragatham, Shri P. Nagarajan, Shri R. Parthipan, Shri K.R.P. Prabakaran, Shri A. Anwhar Raajhaa, Shri T. Radhakrishnan, Shri S. Rajendran, Shrimati V. Sathyabama, Shri S. Selvakumarachinnayan, Shri P.R. Sundaram, Shri M. Udhayakumar, Shri V. Elumalai, Shrimati R. Vanaroja, Shri T.G. Venkatesh Babu, you have come to the Well of the House and you are abusing the rules of the House by persistently and wilfully obstructing the Business of the House. By your wilful and persistent obstruction, grave disorder is being occasioned. I am, therefore, constrained to name you under Rule 374A.

Therefore, all of them stand automatically suspended from the service of the House for five consecutive sittings of the Session under provision of Rule 374A. They may forthwith withdraw from the precincts of the House.

... (Interruptions)

माननीय अध्यक्ष : मुझे लगता है कि आप यहां से जाएं तो बहुत अच्छा रहेगा।

... (Interruptions)

HON. SPEAKER: Now, the House stands adjourned to meet on Thursday, the 3rd January, 2019 at 11.00 a.m.

<u>17 04 hrs</u>

The Lok Sabha then adjourned till Eleven of the Clock

on Thursday, January 3, 2019/Pausha 13, 1940 (Saka).

- * Not recorded.
- * Not reocorded.
- * Not reocorded.
- * Not recorded.

^{*} Introduced with the recommendation of the President.

* Not recorded.