10901

Motion re

Deshmukh, Shri C.D Deshpande, Shri G.H. Dholakia, Shri Diwan, Shri R.S. Dube, Shri Mulchand Dubey, Shri R.G. Dutta, Shri S.K. Dwivedi, Shri D.P. Dwivedi, Shri M.L. Fotedar, Pandit Ghose, Shri S.M. Hasda, Shri Subodh Hem Raj, Shri Hembrom, Shri Ibrahim, Shri Iqbal Singh, Sardar Jaipal Singh, Shri Jajware, Shri Jata. -vir, Dr. Jayashri, Shrimati Jena, Shri K.C. Jena, Shri Niranjan Joshi, Shri Jethalal J oshi, Shri M.D. Joshi, Shrimati Subhadra Kajrolkar, Shri Kale, Shrimati A. Kamble, Dr. Karmarkar, Shri Keskar, Dr. Khan, Shri Sadath Ali Khedkar, Shri G.B. Khongmen, Shrimati Kirolikar, Shri Krishna Chandra, Shri Lakahmayya, Shri

Laskar, Shri Mahodaya, Shri Majhi, Shri R.C. Malliah, Shri U.S. Masuodi, Maulana Matthen, Shri Mishra, Shri L.N. Mishra, Shri Lokenath Mishrs, Shri M.P. Morarka, Shri More, Shri K.L. Muhammad Shaffee, Ch. Muthukrishnan, Shri Nair, Shri C.K. Nathwani, Shri N.P. Nehru, Shri Jawaharlal Nehru, Shrimati Shivrajvati Neswi, Shri Pande, Shri C.D. Pataskar, Shri Patel, Shri Rajeshwar Patel, Shrimati Maniben Prebhaker, Shri Navel Raghubir Sahai, Shri Reghuneth Singh, Shri Raghuramaiah, Shri Ram Dass, Shri Ram Saran, Shri Ramaswamy, Shri S.V. Rane, Shri Rao, Shri Rajagopala Raut, Shri Bhola Ray, Shri B.K. Roy, Shri Biswa Nath Sahu, Shri Bhagabat Sahu, Shri Rameshwar

Report of Press Commission Saigal, Sardar A.S. Saksena, Shri Mohanlal Samanta, Shri S.C. Sanganna, Shri Sen, Shri P.G. Sen, Shrimati Sushama Sewal, Shri A.R. Shah, Shri C.C. Sharma, Pandit K.C. sharma, Shri K.R. Siddananjappa, Shri Singh, Shri Babunath Singh, Shri H.P. Singh, Shri L. Jogeswar Singh, Shri M.N. Sinha, Dr. S.N. Sinha, Shri B.P. Sinha, Shri Jhulan Sinha, Shri Nageshwar Prasad Sinha, Shri Satya Narayan Sinhasan Singh, Shri Subrahamanayam, Shri T. Suresh Chandra, Dr. Swaminadhan, Shrimati Ammu Tandon, Shri Thimmaiah, Shri Thomas, Shri A.M. Tiwari, Shri R.S. Tiwary, Pandit D.N. Tyagi, Shri Upadhyay, Pandit Munishwar Dutt. Upadhyaya, Shri Shiva Datt] Vaishya, Shri M.B. Venkataraman, Shri Vidyalankar, Shri A.N.

The motion was negatived.

to move:

5 p.M.

Deputy-Speaker: The other amendments are all barred.

ABDUCTED PERSONS (RECOVERY AND RESTORATION) CONTI-NUANCE BILL

The Minister of Works, Housing and Supply (Sardar Swaran Singh): I beg

"That the Bill to continue the Abducted Persons (Recovery and Restoration) Act, 1949, for a further period, be taken into consideration."

The Lok Sabha then adjourned till Eleven of the Clock on Tuesday, the 23rd August, 1955.

1 -